U Need A Van - logo

Have A Question? | +44 (0)1473 760192

"Prompt and efficient service each and every time we have used U Need A Van Removals. If you're looking for a stress-free move, these are the guys to call."

Dave Peters - Ipswich

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Don't hesitate, give these a ring!

Sep 06, 2014 by Michelle Lumley

This company is consistently great. I have used them three times, two house moves and one item move. I will have no hesitation in calling them for any future move.

There manner and friendliness is what sets them apart from the rest of their profession. The introduction to the website on the home page is all true, they do what they say they will.

Thank you Darren and Dean for taking the stress out of moving.


Very good

Sep 06, 2014 by C Walker

Very good alround experience with outstanding attention to detail and customer service.


Great work

Aug 28, 2014 by Eluned Beaumont-George

These gentlemen have just moved a piano for me. They were very polite and helpful. They carried out this job smoothly and efficiently and in a very professional manner. Great work. Thank you.


True experts in their field

Aug 26, 2014 by Kev

These boys were recommended by my brother after their move to Colchester. He couldn't speak enough so I had to call U Need A Van. All I can say is they are true experts in their field, real pleasure to watch them at work and the big fella must have the strength of ten men pressing a washing machine over his head! Just amazing, see you next time for sure.


Nice price and no heavy lifting for us!

Aug 22, 2014 by Steven & Louise

The cost of a full house removal service was out of our budget. Daren was very flexible and agreed to just move our largest items of furniture, allowing us to do the rest in our people carrier. Nice price and no heavy lifting for us! Highly recommended.


Brilliant Man & Van Service

Aug 17, 2014 by J Butcher

Collected my new sofa arm chairs from the recent next sale. Turned up on time and delivered to my 2nd floor flat, only took 45min far better than the store offered, with 3 weeks delivery and would of cost more! Thanks U Need A Van :-)


Very good service from U Need A Van

Aug 10, 2014 by MB

Thank you for my move to London yesterday and apologies again for the lift being out of service. What terrible timing! Very good service from U Need A Van, I recommend you whole heartedly especially after alot of stairs to the 7th floor. The men where very good and still cheerful whilst working and even helped me put my bed back together. Thank you very much and I wish you all the very best for the future.


Great little firm

Aug 09, 2014 by Bob Masters

U Need A Van are a great little firm that I have used alot over the last couple years. They have moved my house, collected new furniture from town and even put us into storage when we had a small fire at our cottage. I am very pleased to have them in my contacts for whenever I need a hand.


Small Move To Nottingham

Aug 03, 2014 by Jen

Moved my 1 bedroom flat to Nottingham, really well done and very helpful. I will be recommending you.


No fuss and all done in a couple of hours!

Jul 30, 2014 by Vic Richards

I used U Need A Van's man and van service to help me move my small office. I would just like to say, they did a fanastic job. The thought of relocating the office whilst keeping my business at full steam was a real headache to say the least. But the guys at U Need A van made it oh so easy. Allowing me to continue business as usual with no fuss and all done in a couple of hours! Excellent service and very reasonable price to. Highly recommended.


By far the best and the most friendly

Jul 27, 2014 by Lara Keeton

Right from the very beginning U Need A Van made the whole day stress free. All their staff are an asset to the firm. They had the house packed very quickly and unloaded even faster. The staff are very friendly, putting us at ease and made our sons day by letting him sit in the drivers seat of the lorry. We had serveral quotes and U Need A Van were not the cheapest option, but deep down I just new I had to go with this company and were by far the best and the most friendly.


Perfect Removal

Jul 25, 2014 by Richard Farmer

Big thanks to you Daren and your removal team. The whole day went so well, despite being hit with the blazing sunshine then random sudden down pours. Your men kept everything dry and where even still smiling at the end of a hard day of lifting and moving our whole house. I really don't know how they do it? But we are very grateful for your services.


Jul 15, 2014 by Stuart T

Job well done, thank you. Will be calling you again next time.


MANY MANY THANKS

Jul 13, 2014 by BARBARA ROBINSON

MANY MANY THANKS TO U NEED A VAN. FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE & VERY HARD WORK. NOTHING TO MUCH FOR YOU TO DO FOR ME WITH A SMILE AND WITH NO DAMAGE. THANKING YOU VERY MUCH.


Thank You

Jul 06, 2014 by P. Blyth

Thanks for being so helpful. Getting four sofas through an upstairs window was a difficult job done with a smile.


Thanks Fellas

Jul 02, 2014 by Doug Ryan

Your teams calm and professional approach was a breath of fresh air. You made it look so easy, lifting what I would consider heavy furniture through our old homes narrow hall and stairway with considerable ease. A pleasure to watch and nothing was to much trouble, positioning everything in our new home. A big thankyou to U Need A Van from my wife & I. Highly recommended and will be using you again in a few years when were ready for our bungalow.


Would recommend these guys 100%

Jun 22, 2014 by Nicole Simmonds

This is the second time i have used Uneedavan and they have provided an excellent service both times i have moved. Very friendly, courteous and efficient, more than happy to help with anything and very careful and respectful of your furniture and personal items. They really take the stress away of moving. Would recommend these guys 100%


UneedAvan removals review

Jun 22, 2014 by Polly

UneedAvan removals are excellent! Its the second time I have hired them to help me, I have 3 large wardrobes that need breaking down and rebuilding everytime I move. All went perfectly again thanks to Daren and his team. I highly recommended this company, they are professional, extremely helpful and very careful.


Very efficient and friendly

Jun 02, 2014 by Gillian

Just used this firm to move they fitted me in at short notice. Arrived on time were very efficient and friendly even bought us ice lollies as was a warm day. If your looking for a relaxed move then choose Darren


No Stress

May 27, 2014 by Trevor Watts

We moved from Ipswich to Somerset about 6 weeks ago and we couldn\'t have been happier with the excellent service we received. Lads arrived at 7 as we had quite a journey ahead of us left at 9 all packed. Everything was protected well in the van and we had no damage to items. We have moved alot over the years and always moved ourselves but i wish we had found this company years ago they are by far the most competitive and no stress involved. Highly recommend. Many thanks once again to everyone at U Need A Van.


Very Impressed

May 25, 2014 by Zoe Stone

I am writing this comfortably from our new home, thanks to U Need A Van Removals. We wanted to be moved in and get settled for the bank holiday tomorrow. But everything went so smoothly and quickly, everything is where I wanted it to be and we are unpacked already. Rob and I are now geting ready to try our new local pub for a lovely roast dinner today. Thanks again to the whole team as this was simply the best move we have ever had. All the empty boxes are ready to be collected in the garage whenever your ready Daren and thank you to you and the guys.


Fantasic Removal Service!

May 21, 2014 by Linda Robinson

Simply a great company! My move was made very easy, as I opted for the full pack and move service. Everything was packed up the day before and ready to move early the following morning. Daren was so helpful with all of my enquiries, putting me at total ease. I even went out for the day whilst the men where packing up my things and when I returned home, to my pleasure everything was done. Moving day was a bit tense waiting for confirmation on keys, but all in all a very good move, I will definitely be recommending you. Thanks


Highly recommended!

Apr 23, 2014 by Allen

We found your team professional, helpful and friendly and done an outstanding job for us. Highly recommended!
Best regards to you all


Great Service

Feb 19, 2014 by Jonathan

I was delighted with Daren and his professional team's attention to detail, helpfulness and courteous nature at all times. Nothing was too much trouble and the result was a stress free day with no breakages and everything delivered to the correct destinations! Even when plans were altered halfway through Daren delivered everything on time. I would have no hesitation in recommending Daren and his team!

Jonathan


U Need A Van Removals and Storage 01473 760192 6 Wentworth Rd, Ransomes Europark Ipswich IP, IP3 9SW UK 5.0 5.0 274 274 Just a short note to thank you for all the assistance and care you gave our son Martin. It was very much appreciated by us. We were very impressed (and so was Martin) with your ser
Page:
12
+44 (0)1473 760192
Ransomes Europark, Ipswich
[email protected]
U Need A Van Removals © 2019
© All Rights Reserved
Call Now Button