Testimonials

u need a van removals reviews and testimonials image

Click On A Person Above To View The Full Scale Image. .

After your move please come back and leave us a review.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very good

Sep 06, 2014 by C Walker

Very good alround experience with outstanding attention to detail and customer service.


Great work

Aug 28, 2014 by Eluned Beaumont-George

These gentlemen have just moved a piano for me. They were very polite and helpful. They carried out this job smoothly and efficiently and in a very professional manner. Great work. Thank you.


True experts in their field

Aug 26, 2014 by Kev

These boys were recommended by my brother after their move to Colchester. He couldn't speak enough so I had to call U Need A Van. All I can say is they are true experts in their field, real pleasure to watch them at work and the big fella must have the strength of ten men pressing a washing machine over his head! Just amazing, see you next time for sure.


Nice price and no heavy lifting for us!

Aug 22, 2014 by Steven & Louise

The cost of a full house removal service was out of our budget. Daren was very flexible and agreed to just move our largest items of furniture, allowing us to do the rest in our people carrier. Nice price and no heavy lifting for us! Highly recommended.


Brilliant Man & Van Service

Aug 17, 2014 by J Butcher

Collected my new sofa arm chairs from the recent next sale. Turned up on time and delivered to my 2nd floor flat, only took 45min far better than the store offered, with 3 weeks delivery and would of cost more! Thanks U Need A Van 🙂


Very good service from U Need A Van

Aug 10, 2014 by MB

Thank you for my move to London yesterday and apologies again for the lift being out of service. What terrible timing! Very good service from U Need A Van, I recommend you whole heartedly especially after alot of stairs to the 7th floor. The men where very good and still cheerful whilst working and even helped me put my bed back together. Thank you very much and I wish you all the very best for the future.


Great little firm

Aug 09, 2014 by Bob Masters

U Need A Van are a great little firm that I have used alot over the last couple years. They have moved my house, collected new furniture from town and even put us into storage when we had a small fire at our cottage. I am very pleased to have them in my contacts for whenever I need a hand.


Small Move To Nottingham

Aug 03, 2014 by Jen

Moved my 1 bedroom flat to Nottingham, really well done and very helpful. I will be recommending you.


No fuss and all done in a couple of hours!

Jul 30, 2014 by Vic Richards

I used U Need A Van's man and van service to help me move my small office. I would just like to say, they did a fanastic job. The thought of relocating the office whilst keeping my business at full steam was a real headache to say the least. But the guys at U Need A van made it oh so easy. Allowing me to continue business as usual with no fuss and all done in a couple of hours! Excellent service and very reasonable price to. Highly recommended.


By far the best and the most friendly

Jul 27, 2014 by Lara Keeton

Right from the very beginning U Need A Van made the whole day stress free. All their staff are an asset to the firm. They had the house packed very quickly and unloaded even faster. The staff are very friendly, putting us at ease and made our sons day by letting him sit in the drivers seat of the lorry. We had serveral quotes and U Need A Van were not the cheapest option, but deep down I just new I had to go with this company and were by far the best and the most friendly.


Perfect Removal

Jul 25, 2014 by Richard Farmer

Big thanks to you Daren and your removal team. The whole day went so well, despite being hit with the blazing sunshine then random sudden down pours. Your men kept everything dry and where even still smiling at the end of a hard day of lifting and moving our whole house. I really don't know how they do it? But we are very grateful for your services.


Jul 15, 2014 by Stuart T

Job well done, thank you. Will be calling you again next time.


MANY MANY THANKS

Jul 13, 2014 by BARBARA ROBINSON

MANY MANY THANKS TO U NEED A VAN. FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE & VERY HARD WORK. NOTHING TO MUCH FOR YOU TO DO FOR ME WITH A SMILE AND WITH NO DAMAGE. THANKING YOU VERY MUCH.


Thank You

Jul 06, 2014 by P. Blyth

Thanks for being so helpful. Getting four sofas through an upstairs window was a difficult job done with a smile.


Thanks Fellas

Jul 02, 2014 by Doug Ryan

Your teams calm and professional approach was a breath of fresh air. You made it look so easy, lifting what I would consider heavy furniture through our old homes narrow hall and stairway with considerable ease. A pleasure to watch and nothing was to much trouble, positioning everything in our new home. A big thankyou to U Need A Van from my wife & I. Highly recommended and will be using you again in a few years when were ready for our bungalow.


Would recommend these guys 100%

Jun 22, 2014 by Nicole Simmonds

This is the second time i have used Uneedavan and they have provided an excellent service both times i have moved. Very friendly, courteous and efficient, more than happy to help with anything and very careful and respectful of your furniture and personal items. They really take the stress away of moving. Would recommend these guys 100%


UneedAvan removals review

Jun 22, 2014 by Polly

UneedAvan removals are excellent! Its the second time I have hired them to help me, I have 3 large wardrobes that need breaking down and rebuilding everytime I move. All went perfectly again thanks to Daren and his team. I highly recommended this company, they are professional, extremely helpful and very careful.


Very efficient and friendly

Jun 02, 2014 by Gillian

Just used this firm to move they fitted me in at short notice. Arrived on time were very efficient and friendly even bought us ice lollies as was a warm day. If your looking for a relaxed move then choose Darren


No Stress

May 27, 2014 by Trevor Watts

We moved from Ipswich to Somerset about 6 weeks ago and we couldn\'t have been happier with the excellent service we received. Lads arrived at 7 as we had quite a journey ahead of us left at 9 all packed. Everything was protected well in the van and we had no damage to items. We have moved alot over the years and always moved ourselves but i wish we had found this company years ago they are by far the most competitive and no stress involved. Highly recommend. Many thanks once again to everyone at U Need A Van.


Very Impressed

May 25, 2014 by Zoe Stone

I am writing this comfortably from our new home, thanks to U Need A Van Removals. We wanted to be moved in and get settled for the bank holiday tomorrow. But everything went so smoothly and quickly, everything is where I wanted it to be and we are unpacked already. Rob and I are now geting ready to try our new local pub for a lovely roast dinner today. Thanks again to the whole team as this was simply the best move we have ever had. All the empty boxes are ready to be collected in the garage whenever your ready Daren and thank you to you and the guys.


Fantasic Removal Service!

May 21, 2014 by Linda Robinson

Simply a great company! My move was made very easy, as I opted for the full pack and move service. Everything was packed up the day before and ready to move early the following morning. Daren was so helpful with all of my enquiries, putting me at total ease. I even went out for the day whilst the men where packing up my things and when I returned home, to my pleasure everything was done. Moving day was a bit tense waiting for confirmation on keys, but all in all a very good move, I will definitely be recommending you. Thanks


Highly recommended!

Apr 23, 2014 by Allen

We found your team professional, helpful and friendly and done an outstanding job for us. Highly recommended!
Best regards to you all


Great Service

Feb 19, 2014 by Jonathan

I was delighted with Daren and his professional team's attention to detail, helpfulness and courteous nature at all times. Nothing was too much trouble and the result was a stress free day with no breakages and everything delivered to the correct destinations! Even when plans were altered halfway through Daren delivered everything on time. I would have no hesitation in recommending Daren and his team!

Jonathan


U Need A Van Removals and Storage 01473 760192 6 Wentworth Rd, Ransomes Europark Ipswich IP, IP3 9SW UK 5.0 5.0 273 273 This move could have been difficult but due to Daren and teams professional, efficient, skilled and reliable help, delivered with a smile, we had total peace of mind and can't p
Page:
12

From: Anne F
I found your team very helpful. I would not have been able to manage if it wasn’t for them. Give them a very big “thank you” from me.I will certainly recommend them to my friends. Regards to you all, Anne x

From: Felixstowe to Bromsgrove
Oh What a day! Made so much easier with all your help. I will recommend you anytime.
Thanks alot, Regards
JC

From: Amanda
You moved us from Sproughton to Ipswich. Very efficient men! Highly recommended.
Thanks guys from
Amanda, Fraser & Jade

From: Ipswich to Felixstowe
Thanks very much, you are all top guys and worked really hard!
Thanks alot, enjoy a beer on us.
Sarah & David

From: Peter
The day became a pleasure. The men were all very helpful and polite. I do not intend to move again but I will definitely recommended you. Thank you so much Mr & Mrs M
Felixstowe

From: Janet & Tom
Brilliant job – well done to the lads for working so hard & making the move go so well. Your experience was invaluable!

From: Natalie
I would just like to say what an amazing team you all are. I was so impressed with the service and friendliness of all the guys. I would recommend you to anyone I know. The team are such hard working guys & always remain cheerful. They are fantastic with the children too.Thank you so much
Natalie, John, Lucy & John
x x x

From: Margret Adams
The whole team were not only industrious, capable and very hard working. But also compassionate, kindly, empathetic and cheerful. They pleased me mightily and family and visitors too. Long may they continue to prosper.
Thanking Daren and all of the team, I hold them all in affection.Sincerely
Margret Adams

From: Lucy
Once again, totally calm, helpful, can-do + kind. You dealt with my flustering brilliantly. Thank you so much, I would recommend your services whole heartedly and will do so. Lucy Greenwell

From: Tracey
Thank you So MuchYou went beyond the call of duty, What would I have done without you All the best
Tracey
xxx

From: Roger
Thank you very much for all your hard work. Very quick move with no problems. Friendly and efficient, will definitely be using your service again in the future.Many thanks
Roger and Alison

From: Donna
Excellent service, fantastic team and will certainly recommend you. Great price too! It all went really well.
Thanks so much
Donna & Kevin

From: Roxanne & Russ
Most impressed. lovely lads great sense of humour – hard working, professional, nothing too much trouble. Would certainly hire again.
From: Michelle
You did a terrific job, thank you so much. We really appreciated all your help and support with our move.Keep up the good work, I would recommend your excellent service.Many thanks &
Best wishes Michelle Ramsey

From: Gillian
Great service – the second time I have used ‘UNEEDAVAN’ and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. Everyone very helpful – polite and very hard working, Thank you all
Regards
Gillian

From: Amanda
Thank you so much for your help and support with my move. You were excellent, very friendly and efficient. Making my move much less stressful than my previous ones. I would definately recommend you! Thanks again, Amanda Turner

From: Tracey
Thank you for such a fantastic service. You have all been so friendly, positive and helpful. You made it much easier, we would definately use you again and recommend your company.Thank you again, from
Tracey, Paul, Kiera & Chester

From: Carole
Thanks to all of you, very helpful and polite. Will definately call you again when we move next year.Hope you can make it!Carole
From: The Driver family
Thank you so much, fantastic removals service. Very friendly, helpful, quick and tidy. We would definitely use you again. Thanks again.Regards
The Drivers x

From: Mick McCarthy
Website: http://www.nsft.nhs.uk
Thanks for all your assistance. As I said during our telephone conversation today, the service you provided was excellent. The two men involved on the day of the removal were hard working, courteous and polite.I would have no hesitation recommending your service to others.Regards
Mick McCarthyCriminal Justice Mental Health Service
Norfolk and Suffolk Foundation Trust

From: Jan James
Great service. Very helpful team.

From: Steve
Many thanks for a professional, efficient and incredibly speedy service.
You did a fantastic job and we are very grateful.Regards Steve & Kat Buckingham

From: Fran
Absolutely fantastic service, made moving house a doddle. Such friendly and thoughtful removal men, nothing was too much trouble. Would use them again.From Fran. (Felixstowe)

From: Mel
Thank you so much for all your help. You did a fantastic job again and would recommend you to everybody and use you in the future.Friendly and very helpful.
Thanks again
Mel & Nick Adams

From: Keith
Great team, polite & very efficient. U Need A Van made our move very comfortable & stress free. We would definately recommend them and certainly use them again. Hopefully not for a few years though!Keith & Debbie
Ipswich

From: Jo
Wonderful, wonderful. The men did a brill job, so helpful.Thank you so much for all your helpJo Rogers (Ipswich)

From: Marie Dewhurst
I want to say what a fantastic job you did moving me. You made my day so much easier. I would not have a problem recommending you to my friends. You have a great group of men and nothing was too much trouble.Thank you so much

From: Ed
Dean & his team were very quick & professional. I would highly recommend them. Thank you Dean for all your support on this very stressful day.Ed Lawes “Ipswich”

From: Julie
Excellent service. Hardworking, polite & clean. Really impressed with the service provided. Could do with more tea breaks!
Many thanks
Julie, Phoebe & Jonathan

From: Sally
I have used U Need A Van twice now and I want to say how amazing their service is. Prompt, efficient, no problems. I would recommend this team for any removal.

From: Sue
Excellent team, friendly efficient hard working and FAST! Would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone.Sue – From Shotley

From: Liz & Lee
Daren, Dean, Jack & Pete moved us from the town centre to our lovely mini-farm and they could not have done better. We had high expectations, because we had already seen them in action at a friends! They were just as good-brilliant! Felt in totally safe hands and were able to clean the old house as they emptied it and unpack the new house as they filled it, without feeling anxious about what was going on with our stuff. I have recommended you to numerous people! Thanks again

Liz & Lee P.S. The word professional crops up alot on this site and it sums up you guys.
From: Sue Kerry

Thank you so much for such a great service, my moving day went so smoothly thanks to a great team.
From: Happy Customers. . . .
Dear Boys,
Thank you for a fantastic service, very professional and quick. You made a very stressful day go alot smoother.
Thanks again
Claire & Ali

From: Peter Smith
A very helpful and professional wonderful service at a very reasonable price – highly recommended.
Peter Smith Ipswich

From: David + Sara
Very pleased with the service, careful, friendly + stress free. Will definitely recommend to anyone! Top service, thanks very much! David + Sara

From: Steve & Helen
A big thank you for a seamless professional service without any hitches! All our house contents were moved from Sussex to Suffolk, and we felt that all our belongings and home were treated with the highest respect. Not one scratch, bump or casualty during the process. I can confidently recommend Uneedavan to anyone looking for an efficient, friendly, good value removals service.

From: Scott Holyoake
The lads turned up early and sorted all the move out quickly and carefully.. I will be using your guys again for the move out of storage.. Cracking price too..

From: Liz Bestic
Thank goodness for Daren and Dean who made our move from Ipswich to London go like clockwork. Both Jim and I were stressed out to begin with as three quarters of our stuff had to be stored and we were not entirely convinced we were making the right move! However, the boys rose to the occasion not only packing and loading the furniture efficiently and quickly but providing a listening ear when we had a few emotional wobbles! In short they were brilliant on all counts and we would have no hesitation in recommending them for any job large or small. Liz from London.

After your move please come back and leave us a review.